ndgc-logo
NORTHERN DISTRICTS GYMNASTIC CLUB

Our People

NDGC STAFF

male temp ndgc

Brenton Treacher
General Manager
manager@ndgc.org.au

male temp ndgc

Ben Barnard
Competitive Programs Manager
ben@ndgc.org.au

female temp ndgc

Ashleigh Lyons
WAG Co-ordinator
ashleigh@ndgc.org.au

male temp ndgc
Ruan Minnaar
MAG Co-ordinator
ruan@ndgc.org.au
female temp ndgc

Sue Owen
Recreational Co-ordinator
sue@ndgc.org.au

female temp ndgc

Olena Khomenko
ACRO Co-ordinator
acro@ndgc.org.au

female temp ndgc

Cairo Leicester
AERO Head Coach
programs@ndgc.org.au

female temp ndgc
Rachel Treeby
WAG State Level Coordinator & Schools Coordinator
schools@ndgc.org.au
female temp ndgc
Taryn Gianatti
Kindergym Co-ordinator
taryn@ndgc.org.au

NDGC ADMINISTRATION TEAM

female temp ndgc

Penny Farac
Administration & Finance Manager
penny@ndgc.org.au

female temp ndgc

Pauline Baker
Registrar
pauline@ndgc.org.au

female temp ndgc
Diane Nobes
Reception
reception@ndgc.org.au