ndgc-logo
NORTHERN DISTRICTS GYMNASTIC CLUB

Our People

NDGC STAFF

brenton

Brenton Treacher
General Manager
manager@ndgc.org.au

ben

Ben Barnard
Competitive Programs Manager
ben@ndgc.org.au

ashleigh

Ashleigh Lyons
WAG Program Manager
ashleigh@ndgc.org.au

ruan

Ruan Minnaar
MAG Program Manager
ruan@ndgc.org.au

sue

Sue Owen
GFA Program Manager
sue@ndgc.org.au

olena

Olena Khomenko
ACRO Program Manager
acro@ndgc.org.au

female temp ndgc

Cairo Leicester
AERO Head Coach
aero@ndgc.org.au

rachel
Rachel Treeby
WAG State Level Coordinator & Schools Coordinator
schools@ndgc.org.au

NDGC ADMINISTRATION TEAM

penny

Penny Farac
Administration & Finance Manager
penny@ndgc.org.au

pauline

Pauline Baker
Registrar & Accounts 2IC
pauline@ndgc.org.au

female temp ndgc

Megan Baker
Reception
info@ndgc.org.au

NDGC COACHING TEAM

Alicia

Alicia Biggs
Coaching Staff

Alisha

Alisha Bates
Coaching Staff

Anushke

Anushke Van Niekerk
Coaching Staff

Cathy

Cathy Jankowitz
Coaching Staff

Courtney

Courtney Horn
Coaching Staff

Eden

Eden Leicester
Coaching Staff

Erin

Erin Barker
Coaching Staff

Isabella

Isabella O’Rourke
Coaching Staff

Jessica

Jessica Leake
Coaching Staff

Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn Holden
Coaching Staff

Lenni

Lenni Kazandzis
Coaching Staff

Meretta

Meretta Qleibo
Coaching Staff

Nikki

Nikki Colev
Coaching Staff

olivia 1

Olivia Brown
Coaching Staff

Savannah

Savannah Doyle
Coaching Staff

Sophie

Sophie Nobes
Coaching Staff

Taya

Taya Hunter
Coaching Staff

Tryn

Trin Adair
Coaching Staff

Zophia

Zophia Di Prinzio
Coaching Staff

Aarav

Aarav Ronghe
Coaching Staff

Aidan

Aidan Cummins
Coaching Staff

Bryn

Bryn Ridley
Coaching Staff

david 1

David Marion
Coaching Staff

Jacob

Jacob Westley
Coaching Staff

Joshua

Joshua McClue
Coaching Staff

Xander

Xander Kirkup
Coaching Staff