ndgc-logo

NORTHERN DISTRICTS GYMNASTIC CLUB

Important Dates

2022

TERM DATES

^

Term 1

Mon 31 January to Sat 9 April 

Monday Public Holiday

Labour Day

              There is No charge for this class                               

^

Term 2

Tue 26 April to Sat 2 July 

Monday Public Holidays

ANZAC Day

WA Day

There is No charge for these classes

^

Term 3

Mon 18 July to Sat 24 September 

^

Term 4

Mon 10 October to Sat 17 December 

2022

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

^

Australia Day 

Wednesday 26 January – No School Holiday Program

^

Labour Day

Monday 7 March – No Classes (Term 1 Affected)

^

Good Friday

Friday 15 April – No School Holiday Program

^

Easter Saturday

Saturday 16 April – No School Holiday Program

^

Easter Monday

Monday 18 April – No School Holiday Program

^

ANZAC Day Holiday

Monday 25 April – No Classes (Term 2 Affected)

^

Western Australia Day

Monday 6 June – No Classes (Term 2 Affected)

^

Queen’s Birthday (WA)

Monday 26 September – No School Holiday Program

^

Christmas Day

Sunday 25 December – Closed

^

Boxing Day

Monday 26 December  – Closed

^

Christmas Day Observed

Tuesday 27 December – Closed

^

Boxing Day Observed

Wednesday 28 December – Closed

2022

HOLIDAY PROGRAM

^

Summer Holidays

Monday 10 January – Friday 28 January

^

Autumn Holidays

Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

^

Winter Holidays

Monday 2 July – Friday 15 July

^

Spring Holidays

Monday 26 September – Friday 7 October

s

Note: Dates are subject to change at short notice, however the club will endeavour to notify it’s members of any changes as soon as possible.