ndgc-logo

NORTHERN DISTRICTS GYMNASTIC CLUB

Important Dates

2021

TERM DATES

^

Term 1

Monday 1st February to Saturday 3rd April 2021 (9 week term)

8 week term Monday – Labour Day Friday, Good Friday & Easter Saturday

^

Term 2

Monday 19th April to Saturday 3rd July 2021 (11 week term)

9 week term Monday – ANZAC Day & WA Day

^

Term 3

Monday 19th July to Saturday 25th September 2021 (10 week term)

^

Term 4

Monday 11th October to Saturday 18th December 2021 (10 week term)

2021

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

^

Australia Day 

Tuesday 26 January 2021 – No School Holiday Program

^

Labour Day

Monday 1 March 2021 – No Classes (Term 1 Affected)

^

Good Friday

Friday 2 April 2021 – No School Holiday Program

^

Easter Saturday

Saturday 3 April 2021 – No School Holiday Program

^

Easter Monday

Monday 5 April 2021 – No School Holiday Program

^

ANZAC Day Holiday

Monday 26 April – No Classes (Term 2 Affected)

^

Western Australia Day

Monday 7 June 2021 – No Classes (Term 2 Affected)

^

Queen’s Birthday (WA)

Monday 27 September 2021 – No School Holiday Program

^

Christmas Day

Saturday 25 December 2021 – Closed

^

Boxing Day

Sunday 26 December 2021 – Closed

^

Christmas Day Observed

Monday 27 December 2021 – Closed

^

Boxing Day Observed

Tuesday 28 December 2021 – Closed

2021

HOLIDAY PROGRAM

^

Summer Holidays

Monday 11th January – Friday 29th January

^

Autumn Holidays

Monday April 14th – Friday April 24th

^

Winter Holidays

Monday July 6th – Friday July 17th

^

Spring Holidays

Monday September 29th – Friday October 9th

s

Note: Dates are subject to change at short notice, however the club will endeavour to notify it’s members of any changes as soon as possible.